WILT & Partners Sale

July 1st, 2017 at 19h00 @ Dachstein, France


49 Lots

The WILT & Partners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available on Cowsmo.
WILT & Partners Sale 2017

The WILT & Partners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available on Cowsmo. The WILT & Part–ners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available on Cowsmo.The WILT & Part–ners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available HERE or by clicking the image below. The PDF is available to download. The WILT & Part–ners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available on Cowsmo.The WILT & Part–ners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available HERE or by clicking the image below. The PDF is available to download.
 WILT & Partners Sale 2017

Sale Catalog


The WILT & Partners Sale 2017 will take place Saturday, July 1st at Ferme WILT in Dachstein, France at 19h00. The sale will feature 49 premier lots. The catalog is available HERE or by clicking the image below. The PDF is available to download.

Sale Information


WILT & Partners Sale
Saturday, July 1st at 19h00
Ferme WILT
Rue de Viehweg
67 210 DACHSTEIN, France

Schedule of Events
Saturday, July 1st

11h00…Open House at Ferme WILT and Sale Cattle Viewing
12h00…Restauration and Bar
17h30…Aperitif Offered
19h00…WILT & Partners Sale, Restauration, Bar & Musical entertainment until 2h00
Sunday, July 2nd
11h00…Open House at Ferme WILT, Restauration and Bar

Hotels
Hotel Le Bugatti, Molesheim…03 88 49 89 00… info@hotel-le-bulgatti.com
Hotel Diana, Molesheim…03 88 38 51 59… info@hotel.diana.com
Best Western Hotel le Rhenan…03 88 20 50 85… reservation@lerhenan-hotel.com

Sale Management
Olivier Wilt… +33 6 16 11 19 49… ferme-wilt@orange.fr
Philippe Gutzwiller…+33 6 70 93 93 50… philippe.gutzwiller@gmaill..com
Daniel Scharts…+33 6 98 61 95 57… daniel.schwartz67@gmail.com
Alexandre Wintzenreith…+33 6 82 73 36 79… alex7810@hotmail.fr
Sebastien Toledo…+33 6 83 01 20 61… sebastien.toledo@orange.fr

Sale Contacts


Adrias Aebi, Auctioneer…+41 79 814 25 73
Marcel Egli, Pedigrees…+41 76 427 45 24… marcel.egli@swissherdbook.ch
France/Belgique:
Manuel Chasseriau…+33 6 42 36 47 08… manuel.chasseriau@orange.fr
Jean-Luc Demas…+33 6 82 87 16 73… jld.genetics@orange.fr
Thibaut Perreau…+33 6 79 14 64 51… Thibaut.perreau@elitest.net
Canada/USA:
Jimmy Perreault…+1 450 898 7199… info@vieuxsauleholstein.com
Espana:
Juan Carlos Conde…+24 6 30 87 64 66… jauncarlos@ascol.es
German/Austria:
Markus Mock…+49 1703 151 241… mock@stuebelhof.de
Cord Horman…+49 1737 793 828… ch@prismagen.de
Holland:
Arjan van Der Vlis…+31 6 43 98 51 50… arjan@eurogenes.fr
Italia:
Alex Barenco…+41 79 569 01 86… alex.barenco@swissherdbook.ch
Luxembourg:
Pit Bosseler…+34 2 691 233 332… pitbosseler@hotmail.com
Suisse:
Marcel Egli…+41 76 427 45 24… marcel.egli@swissherdbook.ch
UK/Irland:
Nici Nosbisch…+49 1714 368 388… nici_nosbisch@web.de