Contact Us

If you would like to advertise or subscribe to our magazine, but have some questions contact us!

You can call anyone of our representatives to buy a subscription or talk about advertising.

Carol Wright • Accounting
Box 207, 31355 Hwy 2A
Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0
Office Phone: 403 335 3780
Fax: 403 335 9230
E-mail: carol@cowsmo.com

Lexi Wright •  Editor & Ad Sales Canada & International
Cell: 403-862-5600
Fax: 403-335-9230
E-mail: lexi@cowsmo.com
E-mail NEWS for Web to Lexi
E-mail editorial for Magazine to Lexi

Ella Wright • Ad Design & Photography
Phone: 403 556-6445 Cell 403-507-1330
Fax: 403 335-9230
E-mail: ella@cowsmo.com

Frank Putnam • Eastern USA & Ontario Sales
Phone: 315.783.4790
Email: sales@cowsmo.com

Julie Ashton • Website Administrator & Midwest/Western USA Sales
Phone: 815-766-0045
E-mail: website@cowsmo.com
E-mail NEWS for Web to Julie

Katie Davidson • UK Advertising & Subscription Sales
Email: kat1dav@hotmail.com

Amanda Poelman • Editorial & Quebec/Western Canada Sales
Phone: 250-710-0182
E-mail: amanda@cowsmo.com

Denise Pickard • Office Staff & Accounting
Phone: 403 335 3780
Fax: 403 335 9230
E-mail: cowsmo@xplornet.com