News / Blog

Maximizing Lifetime Value Through Efficient Reproduction Webinar
February 16, 2017

Dr. Richard L. Wallace will join Dairy Girl Network on Friday, February 17 at 12:00 p.m. CST for the next Enhance webinar. Registration ends today at Midnight CSTHe will present on Maximizing Lifetime Value Through Efficient Reproduction. Dairy heifers do not start generating positive cash flows until they begin producing milk in their first lactation. Within reason, the sooner she calves, the longer she has to generate milk and profit for your dairy. This webinar will present information on best practices to grow healthy heifers with high genetic potential to calve at an optimal time to maximize their lifetime value.

Dr.Richard L. Wallace is a Managing Veterinarian of Dairy Cattle and Equine Technical Services, Zoetis.

The webinar will take place on February 17th, 2017 @ 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST/11:00am MST/10:00am PST

Register here by midnight tonight to save your spot and after the $10 payment is processed, the login info for WebEx and audio will be sent to you via email.

Dairy Girl Network provides resources for the Dairywomen without them leaving the farm. Check out their website for other upcoming webinars here



CURRENT ISSUE

Winter 2017



 




error: Content is protected !!